2023 Ohio State ATI Outstanding Students

Congratulations to our 2023 Ohio State ATI Outstanding Students and Director’s Award Recipient!

Director’s Award Recipient:

Lillian Wagner                                  Agriscience Education

Outstanding Student Award Recipients:

Katherine Beran                               Crop Management and Soil Conservation

Megan Chludzinski                          Biochemical Sciences

Taylor Elaine DeLand                       Greenhouse & Nursery Management

Faith Marie Galavich                        Agriscience Education

Carter Ayden Gilbert                        Agribusiness

Mekenna Spring Hendricks             Floral Design & Marketing

Dora Hesse-Edenfeld                        Agronomy

Emma Homan                                     Agricultural Communication

Emma Mae Leggett                            Animal Sciences

Nicole S. McMaster                            Greenhouse & Nursery Management

Sydney Meyer                                     Animal Sciences

Adam Paul Rischar                             Agribusiness

Katherine Emma Rumschlag            Agribusiness

Lexy Schafer                                        Floral Design & Marketing

Katelynn Smeltzer                               Animal Sciences

Lillian Rose Wagner                            Agriscience Education

Hannah M. Watkins                             Agricultural Communication