Election Results!

Congrats to our new 2021-22 officers:

President: Caitlin O’Brien

Vice President of Events: Benjamin Weiser

Vice President of Inclusion, Diversity, and Retention: Natalia Porraz

Vice President of Media: Payton Cassel

Treasurer: Hannah Parsons

Secretary: Austin Hill


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *