Birkhimer named Ohio “Turn the Key” recipient

Congratulations to agriscience education alum Nathan Birkhimir ’15, who was named as the Ohio recipient of the Teachers Turn the Key scholarship to attend the 2019 National Association of Agricultural Educators’ Annual Conference in Anaheim, California.

The Teachers Turn the Key professional development program focuses on providing early-career ag teachers with the tools and support they need to grow and flourish in the profession. Participants are challenged to improve their teaching and classroom management, develop time management skills, and immerse themselves in professional development activities that will support their professional goals.

Congratulations Nathan!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *