2018 Agricultural Education Society Officer Team

Congratulations to our students who were selected to be officers of Agricultural Education Society for 2018.

President: Abby Motter, agriscience education
Vice President: Rose Vagedes, sustainable plant systems
Secretary/Programming Co-Chair: Elizabeth Landis, agriscience education
Treasurer/Fundraising Co-Chair: Cody McClain, agriscience education
Reporter/Banquet Chair: Megan Bergman, agriscience education
Education and Outreach Chair: Melanie Fuhrmann, community leadership
McCaslin Chair: Manuel De Leon, community leadership
Programming Chair: Brittany Heigley, agriscience education
Fundraising Chair: Jordan Boyer, agriscience education


AES 2018 Officer Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *