ACADAOS 20+ Years of Service Award

ACADAOS recognizes its members who have put in 20 or more years of work in advising or advising-adjacent positions at Ohio State. The following current or former ACADAOS members have reached this milestone:

Steven Mousetes

Kim Bader

Marilyn Ervin

Vicki Melnick

Jill O’Neill

Kris Wethington

Michele Brown

Trish Jefferson

Alisa Paulsen

Nikki Strader

Susie Burks

Paul Heimberger

Ginny Corso

Pamela Thomas

Rick Stewart

Mary Bailey

Bev Barrick

Mary Ellen Jenkins

Maria Mazon

Melinda McDonald

Beth Pittman

Peggy Strow