Board Members

The Fairfield County 4-H Endowment Board is committed to supporting the County’s 4-H program in a variety of ways that includes fundraising for needs that are beyond traditional funding resources. Check back here later as we continue to build on this page with biographies of each of our Board members. In the meantime, many thanks for the time and effort of our current Board members listed below, as well as those who have served in the past:

The Fairfield County 4-H Endowment Board includes up to 21 members who may be 4-H volunteers, 4-H alumni, 4-H members, representatives from business and organizations, and the general public. The Board also includes the Fairfield County 4-H Educator and the County 4-H Advisory Committee President (or their designee). Persons interested in volunteering for the Board may contact nominating committee chairsĀ Ron Ruff and Steve Eversole.