Editors

The VegNet Newsletter has many authors from around the state of Ohio. The Editors bring this information together and assure accuracy. The current Editors for the VegNet Newsletter are:

Brad Bergefurd   bergefurd.1@osu.edu

Ed Brown    brown.6000@osu.edu

Doug Doohan   doohan.1@osu.edu

James Jasinski    jasinski.4@osu.edu

Matthew Kleinhenz   kleinhenz.1@osu.edu

Timothy McDermott   mcdermott.15@osu.edu

Sally Miller    miller.769@osu.edu

Gigi Neal    neal.331@osu.edu

Beth Scheckelhoff   scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu

Celeste Welty   welty.1@osu.edu