Meet the Team

Tim McDermott DVM, Ag/NR Hocking County     mcdermott.15@osu.edu   ANR Blog Hocking County

Mohamed El-Gazzar DVM, MAM, PhD, DACPV  Poultry Extension Veterinarian     el-gazzar.1@osu.edu

Dr. Mo’s Poultry Page

Jeffrey D. Workman PhD Extension Program Coordinator     workman.45@osu.edu

Lucinda B. Miller PhD  Extension Specialist 4-H Youth Development Companion and Small Animal Programs miller.78@osu.edu

4-H Animal Sciences

Sarah J. Noggle Ag/NR, CED Paulding County  noggle.17@osu.edu  Twitter: @PauldingOSUAg

Sabrina K. Schirtzinger Ag/NR Knox County schirtzinger.55@osu.edu

Samuel G. Custer Ag/NR Darke County  custer.2@osu.edu

Sandy Smith, Ag/NR Carroll Co.  smith.10015@osu.edu

Deb Brown PhD, Ag/NR Shelby Co. brown.1522@osu.edu

Sandra G. Velleman, Professor, OSU Dept. of Animal Sciences   velleman.1@osu.edu

Michael Lilburn, Professor, Unit Supervisor, Poultry Research Center, OARDC  lilburn.1@osu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *