Collaborators

Comparative National Elections Project collaborators include:

Name Survey Institution Email Address
Ioannis Andreadis Greece Aristotle University john@polsci.auth.gr
Matthew Barnidge Colombia University of Alabama mbarni109@gmail.com
Paul Beck USA, Britain, France The Ohio State University beck.9@osu.edu
Paolo Bellucci Italy University of Siena paolo.bellucci@unisi.it
Ali Çarkoğlu Turkey Koç University acarkoglu@ku.edu.tr
Teresa Correa Chile Universidad Diego Portales teresa.correa@udp.cl
Yunhan Chu Taiwan Academia Sinica and National Taiwan University yunhan.chu@gmail.com
William “Chip” Eveland USA The Ohio State University eveland.6@osu.edu
Thorsten Faas Germany University of Mainz thorsten.faas@uni-mainz.de
Richard Gunther Spain, USA, Britain, France The Ohio State University gunther.1@osu.edu
Collette Schulz-Herzenberg Kenya University of Stellenbosch cherzenberg@gmail.com
Olga Kamenchuk  Russia The Ohio State University olga.kamenchuk@gmail.com
R. William Liddle Indonesia The Ohio State University liddle.5@osu.edu
Marina Costa Lobo Portugal University of Lisbon marina.costalobo@ics.ul.pt
Pedro Magalhães Portugal University of Lisbon pedro.magalhaes@ics.ul.pt
Gerardo Maldonado Mexico, Dominican Rep. Centro de Investigación y Docencia Ecónomicas gerardo.maldonado@cide.edu
Robert Mattes South Africa University of Cape Town robert.mattes@uct.ac.za
Diego Mazorra Colombia Universidad Externado diego.mazorra@uexternado.edu.co
Gustavo Meixueiro Mexico IEEPCO Oaxaca gustavo.meixueiro@gmail.com
José Ramón Montero Spain Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseramon.montero@uam.es
Alejandro Moreno Mexico Instituto Tecnológico Autonómo de México amoreno@itam.mx
Saiful Mujani Indonesia Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University sm@saifulmujani.com
Erik Nisbet USA, Turkey, Britain, France, Russia, Iran The Ohio State University nisbet.6@osu.edu
Hans-Jürgen Puhle University of Frankfurt am Main puhle@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Hernando Rojas Colombia University of Wisconsin hrojas@wisc.edu
Anne Schaefer Germany University of Mannheim anne.schaefer@uni-mannheim.de
Rüdiger Schmitt-Beck Germany University of Mannheim schmitt-beck@uni-mannheim.de
Paolo Segatti Italy University of Milan paolo.segatti@unimi.it
Andrés Scherman Chile Universidad Diego Portales andres.scherman@udp.cl
Fei Shen Hong Kong City University of Hong Kong shenfei1010@gmail.com
Carlos Shenga Mozambique Centre for Research on Governance and Development cshenga@gmail.com
Eftichia Teperoglou Greece Aristotle University efteperoglou@gmail.com
Mariano Torcal Spain, Dominican Republic Universitat Pompeu Fabra and Universidad de Salamanca mariano.torcal@upf.es