People

Comparative National Elections Project collaborators include:

Name Survey Institution Email Address
Ioannis Andreadis Greece Aristotle University john@polsci.auth.gr
Paul Beck USA The Ohio State University beck.9@osu.edu
Paolo Bellucci Italy University of Siena paolo.bellucci@unisi.it
Oscar Bottinelli Uruguay Factum Institute bottinelli@factum.com.uy
Ali Çarkoğlu Turkey Koç University acarkoglu@ku.edu.tr
Yunhan Chu Taiwan Academia Sinica and National Taiwan University yunhan.chu@gmail.com
William “Chip” Eveland USA The Ohio State University eveland.6@osu.edu
Thorsten Faas Germany University of Mainz thorsten.faas@uni-mainz.de
Richard Gunther Spain, USA The Ohio State University gunther.1@osu.edu
Christian Haerpfer University of Aberdeen c.w.haerpfer@gmail.com
Collette Schulz-Herzenberg Kenya University of Stellenbosch and Institute for Justice and Reconciliation cherzenberg@gmail.com
Olga Kamenchuk Moscow State University olga.kamenchuk@gmail.com
R. William Liddle Indonesia The Ohio State University liddle.5@osu.edu
Marina Costa Lobo Portugal University of Lisbon marina.costalobo@ics.ul.pt
Pedro Magalhães Portugal University of Lisbon pedro.magalhaes@ics.ul.pt
Gerardo Maldonado Mexico, Dominican Rep. Centro de Investigación y Docencia Ecónomicas gerardo.maldonado@cide.edu
Robert Mattes South Africa University of Cape Town robert.mattes@uct.ac.za
Gustavo Meixueiro Mexico IEEPCO Oaxaca gustavo.meixueiro@gmail.com
José Ramón Montero Spain Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseramon.montero@uam.es
Alejandro Moreno Mexico Instituto Tecnológico Autonómo de México amoreno@itam.mx
Saiful Mujani Indonesia Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University sm@saifulmujani.com
Erik Nisbet USA, Turkey The Ohio State University nisbet.6@osu.edu
Hans-Jürgen Puhle University of Frankfurt am Main puhle@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Hernando Rojas Colombia University of Wisconsin hrojas@wisc.edu
Rüdiger Schmitt-Beck Germany University of Mannheim schmitt-beck@uni-mannheim.de
Paolo Segatti Italy University of Milan paolo.segatti@unimi.it
Fei Shen Hong Kong City University of Hong Kong shenfei1010@gmail.com
Carlos Shenga Mozambique Centre for Research on Governance and Development cshenga@gmail.com
Helcimara Telles Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais mara-telles@uol.com.br
Eftichia Teperoglou Greece Aristotle University efteperoglou@gmail.com
Gabor Toka Hungary Central European University tokag@ceu.hu
Mariano Torcal Spain, Dominican Republic Universitat Pompeu Fabra mariano.torcal@upf.es