Contact Us

2016-2017 ACADAOS Committees

Executive Committee

Past-President: Barry Tolchin Engineering                   (Civil and Environmental) tolchin.5@osu.edu
President: Brooke Raake ASC (Geography) raake.5@osu.edu
President-Elect: Sarah Howard Exploration
howard.933@osu.edu
Treasurer: Matt Waitkus Exploration waitkus.5@osu.edu
Secretary: Maria Barone ASC (Speech and Hearing Science) barone.30@osu.edu

Membership and Recruitment

Co-Chairs: Susie Burks CFAES (Environment and Natural Resources) burks.39@osu.edu

Student Outreach

Co-Chairs: Nicole Vangas Exploration vangas.2@osu.edu
Shannon Peltier SHRS peltier.15@osu.edu
Member: Stacy Song Social Work song.1067@osu.edu

Awards and Recognition

Co-Chairs: Melissa Basford ASC (Biology) basford.18@osu.edu
 Leslie Dowler Engineering (Computer Science) dowler.25@osu.edu
 Members  Sara Fries CFAES (Environment and Natural Resources) fries.71@osu.edu
 Lindsay McGory Business mcgory.10@osu.edu
 Mary Bailey ASC (Chemistry) bailey.3@osu.edu

Technology

Co-Chairs: Jackie von Spiegel ASC (Psychology) von-spiegel.2@osu.edu
Gabe Tippery ASC (Design) tippery.2@osu.edu

Professional Development

Co-Chairs: Katie Bush-Glenn Engineering                 (Chemical & Biomolecular) bush-glenn.1@osu.edu
Stephanie Elliott Exploration elliott.302@osu.edu
Member: Diana DeVol Bevilacqua

Tim Graham

ASC (Math)

Human Sciences

devol-bevilacqua.1@osu.edu

graham.257@osu.edu

Social

Co-Chairs: Margo Coates Exploration coates.92@osu.edu
 Member: Erika Gunn Exploration gunn.32@osu.edu

Archival

Chair: Joanna Spanos ASC (Honors) spanos.4@osu.edu 

One thought on “Contact Us

Comments are closed.