Contact Us

2016-2017 ACADAOS Committees

Executive Committee

Past-President: Barry Tolchin Engineering                   (Civil and Environmental)
President: Brooke Raake ASC (Geography)
President-Elect: Sarah Howard Exploration
Treasurer: Matt Waitkus Exploration
Secretary: Maria Barone ASC (Speech and Hearing Science)

Membership and Recruitment

Co-Chairs: Susie Burks CFAES (Environment and Natural Resources)

Student Outreach

Co-Chairs: Nicole Vangas Exploration
Shannon Peltier SHRS
Member: Stacy Song Social Work

Awards and Recognition

Co-Chairs: Melissa Basford ASC (Biology)
 Leslie Dowler Engineering (Computer Science)
 Members  Sara Fries CFAES (Environment and Natural Resources)
 Lindsay McGory Business
 Mary Bailey ASC (Chemistry)


Co-Chairs: Jackie von Spiegel ASC (Psychology)
Gabe Tippery ASC (Design)

Professional Development

Co-Chairs: Katie Bush-Glenn Engineering                 (Chemical & Biomolecular)
Stephanie Elliott Exploration
Member: Diana DeVol Bevilacqua

Tim Graham

ASC (Math)

Human Sciences


Co-Chairs: Margo Coates Exploration
 Member: Erika Gunn Exploration


Chair: Joanna Spanos ASC (Honors) 

One thought on “Contact Us

Comments are closed.